CoS Giveaway: Mirror’s Edge

I’m not much of a video game kind-of-guy, but when I caught some friends playing a demo version of EA’s brand new game, Mirror’s Edge last week, even I couldn’t help but be blown away. So when CoS was presented with an opportunity to give away the game and its accompanying remix-heavy soundtrack to one of our fantastic readers, how could we not say yes?

In celebration of the release of Mirror’s Edge and Still Alive: The Remixes EP, highlighted by Lisa Miskovsky’s original version of the game’s theme song along with a number of remixes from high-profile DJs, Consequence of Sound has a PS3 copy of the game and soundtrack to give away to one lucky winner. If you’re interested, shoot us an email with your name and mailing address. U.S. contestants only please.

Mirror’s Edge Trailer

Stay Alive: The Remixes EP Tracklist:
01. Still Alive
02. Still Alive (Benny Benassi Remix)
03. Still Alive (Junkie XL Remix)
04. Still Alive (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
05. Still Alive (Teddybears Remix)
06. Still Alive (Arman Van Helden Remix)


Follow Consequence