Hear Coldplay live…for free!

placeholder image

    In two weeks, Coldplay will return to the U.S. for the latest leg of its seemingly never-ending world tour. To celebrate/thanks fans for spending ridiculous amounts of money on tixs, Chris Martin and Co. are giving away a brand new live LP called LeftRightLeftRightLeft. Beginning May 15h, the nine-track effort will be available to all fans attending the “Viva La Vida” summer tour beginning, as well as anyone who has access to a computer.

    LeftRightLeftRightLeft Tracklist:
    01. Glass of Water
    02. 42
    03. Clocks
    04. Strawberry Swing
    05. The Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away
    06. Viva La Vida
    07. Death Will Never Conquer
    08. Fix You
    09. Death and All His Friends

Latest Stories