Muse prepares for The Resistance with ARG

placeholder image

    The lads of Muse have already filled us in on the name (The Resistance), release date (September 15, 2009), and tracklist (see below) of their upcoming album. But today, they announce the launch of a new ARG (alternate reality game) to coincide with the hype train leading up to September.

    Head on over to and register for an account. You’ll have immediate access and can start hunting for the first clue. If this shapes up to be anything as entertaining as the ARG for the Nine Inch Nails album Year Zero, us fans are in for a treat.

    The Resistance Tracklist:
    01. Uprising
    02. Resistance
    03. Undisclosed Desires
    04. United States Of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage)
    05. Guiding Light
    06. Unnatural Selection
    07. MK Ultra
    08. I Belong To You (+Mon Coeur S’Ouvre A Ta Voix)
    09. Exogenesis: Symphony Part I (Overture)
    10. Exogenesis: Symphony Part II (Cross Pollination)
    11. Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption)


Latest Stories