The Black Heart Procession gears up for #6

On October 6th, more than three years after the release of The Spell, The Black Heart Procession will unleash its sixth full-length effort, the aptly entitled Six. Anyone else seeing a trend, here? Temporary Residence Ltd will have the honors of releasing the 13-track album, which is billed as being full of the band’s trademark hauntingly bittersweet chamber pop, an attribute quite evident on the album’s first single, “Rats” (see below). More details are expected soon. Until then, start counting.

Check Out:

Six Tracklist:
01. When You Finish Me
02. Wasteland
03. Witching Stone
04. Rats
05. Heaven and Hell
06. Drugs
07. All My Steps
08. Forget My Heart
09. Liars Ink
10. Suicide
11. Back To The Underground
12. Last Chance
13. Iri Sulu


Follow Consequence