Foo Fighters detail tracklist for Greatest Hits

Foo Fighters have confirmed the tracklist for their forthcoming first ever greatest hits album, Foo Fighters: Greatest Hits. Come November 3rd, at which point the collection will hit stores via Roswell/RCA, you’ll be offered 16 classics, such as “Monkeywrench”, “My Hero”, and “The Pretender”. What’s more, as previously reported, the compilation will include two new tracks, “Wheels” and “Word Forward”, both of which were recorded especially for this collection at the band’s own 606 studio complex with producer Butch Vig.

Foo Fighters: Greatest Hits will be available as both a 16-track standard edition as well as a deluxe version, which comes with a DVD consisting of a select videography of the band’s classic clips along with live performances captured at Wembley Stadium, Hyde Park, and throughout the intimate Skin + Bones theater tour. The deluxe edition will also include a 28-page bound book featuring numerous never before seen photos chronicling the band’s 15-year history. If that’s not enough, a collector’s 180 gram vinyl edition will also be available.

Foo Fighters: Greatest Hits Tracklist:
01. All My Life
02. Best Of You
03. Everlong
04. The Pretender
05. My Hero
06. Learn To Fly
07. Times Like These
08. Monkeywrench
09. Big Me
10. Breakout
11. Long Road To Ruin
12. This is a Call
13. Skin and Bones
14. Wheels
15. Word Forward
16. Everlong (acoustic)


Follow Consequence