Them Crooked Vultures sets date for debut

placeholder image

Well, the time has come… Them Crooked Vultures have finally set a date for their highly anticipated debut album… November 17th will be the day and DGC/Interscope Records will be the label with the honors. Self-produced by the three (you know, Dave Grohl, Josh Homme, and John Paul Jones), Them Crooked Vultures will feature 13 original tracks, most of which has been previewed on the road for the past two months.

What’s more, fans can expect an onslaught of tour dates to support the release in the coming months, including December dates in the UK and Europe and a January trip to Australia and New Zealand. No word yet for the Americas (after all, they were just here), but stay tuned.

In the meantime, mark those calendars, folks.

cover452 Them Crooked Vultures sets date for debutThem Crooked Vultures tracklist:
01. No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
02. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
03. New Fang
04. Dead End Friends
05. Elephants
06. Scumbag Blues
07. Bandoliers
08. Reptiles
09. Interlude With Ludes
10. Warsaw or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up
11. Caligulove
12. Gunman
13. Spinning In Daffodils

Them Crooked Vultures 2009 Tour Dates:
12/10 – Plymouth, UK @ Pavilions
12/11 – Portsmouth, UK @ Guildhall
12/13 – Blackpool, UK @ Empress Ballroom
12/14 – Birmingham, UK @ O2 Academy
12/15 – Edinburgh, UK @ O2 Academy
12/17 – London, UK @ HMV Hammersmith Apollo