Sun Kill Moon announces new album, EP

More two years after the release of its acclaimed third album April, the Mark Kozelek-led Sun Kil Moon will return with not one but two new releases. Per TwentyFourBit, both efforts, a full length LP titled Admiral Fell Promises and the I’ll Be There EP, will arrive on Tuesday, July 13th through label Caldo Verde.

The former of the two items consists of 10 tracks spanning 60 minutes in length. A vinyl version will be among the available formats and includes liner notes and 2 bonus tracks recorded live in St.Malo, France.

The latter, which comes with the purchase of the former, consists of covers of Stereolab, Casiotone for the Painfully Alone, and The Jackson 5.

You can grab both releases by clicking here.

Sun Kill Moon 2010 Tour Dates:
07/26 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
07/29 – London, UK @ Union Chapel
07/31 – Giske, NO @ Sommerfesten


Follow Consequence