Ratatat confirms LP4

It’s official: Ratatat will release its fourth full-length, aptly titled LP4, on June 8th via XL Recordings. The artwork is to your right; tracklist below; and, for an early preview, check out album tracks “Party With Children” here and “Mahalo” here. Then again, you might already know all this.

LP4 Tracklist:
01. Bilar
02. Drugs
03. Neckbrace
04. We Can’t Be Stopped
05. Bob Gandhi
06. Mandy
07. Mahalo
08. Party With Children
09. Sunblocks
10. Bare Feast
11. Graper Juice City
12. Alps


Follow Consequence