Ariel Pink teams up with Added Pizzazz for new EP

Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti seems to be the talk of the town lately. Some really like the chillwave outfit, while others really, really, really don’t. But that’s the wonderful thing about music, right guys? What makes Ariel Pink so influential and vogue right now is that he galvanizes the music blogosphere allowing discourse and passion to emerge about the things we love and hate. It’s a beautiful thing, really.

But we’ve got another chance at bat with Mr. Pink in the form of a new EP entitled Ariel Pink With Added Pizzazz (via 130bpm). The effort features Texas based free-jazz outfit Added Pizzazz and Pink in a collaboration recorded earlier this year in Dallas. “In The Heat Of The Night” can be heard below, and the EP also features previous Added Pizzazz team-up “Hot Body Rub”, track 1 on Pink’s previous effort Before Today. Check out the full track list below.

You can pick up the EP July 9th when it drops via Free Dope And Fucking In The Streets, or you can pick up the EP on Pink’s tour, also kicking off July 9th.

Check Out:
“In The Heat Of The Night”

Areil Pink With Added Pizzazz EP Tracklist:
01. In The Heat Of The Night
02. Vapor Trailer
03. Hot Body Rub
04. 19
05. I M NN7


Follow Consequence