Check Out: Dirty Projectors & Bj̦rk Р"All We Are"

This very time last week, we learned all about the Dirty Projectors and Björk‘s plans to release a 7-track, 28-minute collaborative EP titled Mount Wittenberg Orca. Perhaps the most exciting part about it all was that it was to be released in just seven days, which, by my math, means today. Sure enough, the EP is now available as a digital download here. What’s more, we have a stream of the 7th track, “All We Are”, for you to check out below.

Remember, all proceeds from the release go to to the National Geographic Society Ocean Initiative, an organization which protects international marine areas. So if you’re looking for another reason to click the “here” link above, there’s that.


Follow Consequence