Interpol drops Interpol's artwork, tracklist

So far, Interpol has offered their newest studio album’s title (Interpol), release date (Sep. 7th), label (Matador), lineup, songs, music video, and tour dates. You can also now find, compliments of Pitchfork, the self titled affair’s minimalistic yet galactic — my attempt at space humor, people — artwork (to your right) and 10-song tracklist. The latter includes the “Lights”, “Success”, and “Summer Well”, all of which have already been debuted in some form or manner already (just click their respective links), as well as tracks sporting names like “Always Malaise (The Man I Am)” and “The Undoing”.

Interpol arrives September 7th via Matador. Pre-orders are currently ongoing and can be obtained by clicking here.

Interpol Tracklist:
01. Success
02. Memory Serves
03. Summer Well
04. Lights
05. Barricade
06. Always Malaise (The Man I Am)
07. Safe Without
08. Try It On
09. All of the Ways
10. The Undoing


Follow Consequence