Download Big Boi for Dummies

Other than maybe Kanye and Eminem, no 2010 hip-hip album has been more anticipated than Big Boi‘s solo debut Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty. And because hype often means new listeners, quite a few of you may be unaware of the rapper’s non-Outkast endeavors for the very first time.

Aware of this possibility, Big Boi has dropped the aptly titled Big Boi for Dummies mixtape as a free digital download. The 28-track career retrospective features a mix of classic tracks, guest spots, and skits as well as a few deep cuts, including an alternate take of the Outkast gem “B.O.B.” Also included is “Royal Flush”, which Prefix speculates might be the Raekwon and Andre 3000 feature that was cut from Sir Lucious Left Foot due to label drama.

You can grab a copy of the mixtape below. Sir Lucious Left Foot is due for release on July 6th, but it is already streaming in full here.

Check Out:
Big Boi for Dummies

Big Boi for Dummies Tracklist:
01. Mix Tape for Dummies Intro
02. Playa’s Ball
03. Benz or Beamer
04. Dirty South
05. Royal Flush
06. ATLiens
07. Shutterbugg
08. Throw Ya Hands Up
09. Cruisin’ in the ATL Skit
10. Hootie Hoo
11. Hood Figga
12. D-Boy Skit
13. So Hood
14. Kryptonite
15. B.O.B.
16. Ghetto Music
17. The Way You Move
18. Henry Welch and Lil Rod Skit
19. Hold Up (feat. Chris Brown)
20. Record Store Skit
21. Love in Your Mouth
22. So Fresh, So Clean
23. 85
24. Elevators
25. And I Luv U
26. Tell C-Bone
27. She Got a Friend
28. Gangsta Shit


Follow Consequence