Tracklist, album art released for Bad Religion’s The Dissent of Man

As previously reported, Bad Religion are ready to release their 15th album, The Dissent of Man, on September 28th. And while we’ve still got a couple months to go, the punk legends aren’t going to keep their fans waiting for a taste of things to come. So, thanks to the BRPage (via the Riot Fest official site), you now get to feast your eyes and ears on the tracklist, album art, and the record’s fifth track, “The Devil in Stitches”.  Will that be enough to stave off your punk lust?

The album, produced by Joe Baressi (Kyuss, The Melvins), comes on the heels of the band’s 30th anniversary tour. And while three-plus decades may seem like a lot of time spent being angry punks, Greg Gaffin and company prove they’ve still got it with “The Devil in Stitches”. While not one of their most balls-to-the-wall efforts, it does display their knack for creating some world-hardened poetry that’ll make even someone with a mohawk shed a tear.

The song and tracklist can be found below. The Dissent of Man is due out September 28th via Epitaph Records.

The Dissent of Man Tracklist:
01. The Day That the Earth Stalled
02. Only Rain
03. The Resist Stance
04. Won’t Somebody
05. The Devil in Stitches
06. Pride and the Pallor
07. Wrong Way Kids
08. Meeting of the Minds
09. Someone to Believe
10. Avalon
11. Cyanide
12. Turn Your Back On Me
13. Ad Hominem
14. Where The Fun Is
15. I Won’t Say Anything


Follow Consequence