Download: Wale’s More About Nothing


We’ve already told you all about it and have even given you an early preview. Now we’d like to point you into the direction of Rap Radar, where you can find Wale’s newest, Seinfeld-inspired mixtape More About Nothing. The 21-track followup to 2008’s Mixtape About Nothing was released today as a free digitial download.

To your right, you can find the mixtape’s artwork; the tracklist is printed below.

More About Nothing Tracklist:
01. The Problem (prod. by DJ Omega & Kosmik)
02. The MC (prod. by Mark Henry)
03. The Soup (prod. by Best Kept Secret)
04. The Breeze (Cool) (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Tre of UCB) (prod. by Mark Henry)
05. The Friends N Strangers (feat. Tre of UCB) (prod. by Kosmik)
06. The Number One (Competition) (prod. by Bassheads)
07. The Eyes of The Tiger (prod. by Tone P)
08. The War (feat. Daniel Merriweather) (prod. by Bassheads)
09. The Break Up Song (prod. by Anlo)
10. The Work (Workin) (prod. by Yogi)
11. The Black N Gold (feat. Sam Sparro) (prod. by DJ Omera & Kosmik)
12. The Manipulation Pt 2 (prod. by Kosmik)
13. KD Interlude
14. The Posse Cut (Who Don’t) (feat. Fat Trel & Black Cobain) (prod. by Kosmik)
15. The Guily Pleasure (No Hands) Waka Flaka (feat. Wale & Roscoe Dash) (prod. by Drumma Boy)
16 . The Trip (Downtown) (prod. by DJ Omega & Kosmik)
17. The Ambitious Girl (prod. by Osinachi)
18. The Motivation (Be Right) (feat. Dre from Cool & Dre) (prod. by Cool & Dre)
19. The Cloud (feat. Tiara Thomas) (prod. by Tiara Thomas)
20. The Power (feat. Avery Storm) (prod. by Osinachi)
21. The Get Away (Fly Away) (feat. Northeast Groovers) (prod. by Best Kep Secret)

Leave a comment