Stereolab detail Not Music

As previously reported, Stereolab will soon offer new music, despite an ongoing hiatus.

In addition to the September 21st release of frontwoman Lætitia Sadier’s solo album The Trip, the UK products will also look to follow up 2008’s Chemical Chords. That day will come on November 16th when the band releases the 13-track Not Music via Drag City.

To your right, you can find the album’s artwork, while the tracklisting is listed below. In regards to the latter, note the inclusion of an Atlas Sound remix on track 13.

Not Music Tracklist:
01. Everybody’s Weird Except Me
02. Supha Jaianto
03. So Is Cardboard Clouds
04. Equivalences
05. Lelekato Sugar
06. Silver Sands
07. Two Finger Symphony
08. Delugeoisie
09. Laserblast
10. Sun Demon
11. Aelita
12. Pop Molecules (Molecular Pop 2)
13. Neon Beanbag (Atlas Sound Mix)


Follow Consequence