Check Out: New Duran Duran single, “All You Need Is Now”

Here it is, the first single/title track off Duran Duran‘s forthcoming album, All You Need Is Now. As Some Kind of Awesome reports, the track was prematurely leaked by iTunes this weekend, but has since been made available for streaming on YouTube.

The single will be available starting December 8th and will be packaged with another new track titled “Mediterranea”. A brand new EP, titled Mediterranea With Love, is due out later this month. The album itself will be available exclusively on iTunes starting December 21st, with an expanded, 12-track physical release to follow in February 2011. Got all that?

All You Need Is Now Tracklist:
01. All You Need Is Now
02. Blame The Machines
03. Being Followed
04. Leave a Light on
05. Safe (in the heat of the moment) feat Ana Matronic
06. Girl Panic !
07. the Man who Stole a Leopard
08. Runway Runaway
09. Before the Rain


Follow Consequence