Download: Klaxons’ free EP, Landmarks of Lunacy

As promised, Klaxons celebrate Christmas 2010 with the offering of a brand new EP, Landmarks of Lunacy. Arriving only four months after the release of their sophomore effort, Surfing the Void, the EP features five unreleased tracks, which were recorded with Simian Mobile Disco’s James Ford during the Surfing the Void sessions in 2008. Stream the EP’s five tracks below and/or download ’em here.

“The Pale Blue Dot”

“Silver Forest”

“Ivy Leaves”


“Marble Fields”


Follow Consequence