Jamie Foxx readies Best Night of My Life for December


jamie foxx best night of my life1 Jamie Foxx readies Best Night of My Life for December

After blaming it on the booze for his 2009 smash(ed) hit, Jamie Foxx‘s music career took a back seat for that movie career of his. Sigh. Now, after making cameos on Big Boi’s debut album and even on the remake of “We Are The World”, Foxx is ready to return with a new album, Best Night of My Life. So, another party record? Weird.

The followup to 2008’s Intuition, the album will feature cameos by Justin Timberlake, T.I., Ludacris, Drake, Rico Love, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, and Soulja Boy. Handling production will be a number of top hip-hop and R&B names, including Noah “40” Shebib and Eric Hudson. While the album won’t hit stores for a few weeks, you can enjoy the lead single, “Fall For Your Type” featuring Drake, below. It’s all for the ladies, baby.

Best Night of My Life hits stores December 21st via J Records.

Best Night of My Life Tracklist:
01. This Will Be (Intro)
02. Best Night Of My Life (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
03. Living Better Now (feat. Rick Ross)
04. Winner (feat. Justin Timberlake & T.I.)
05. Freak (feat. Rico Love)
06. Hit It Like This
07. Yep Dat’s Me (feat. Ludacris & Soulja Boy)
08. Fall For Your Type (feat. Drake)
09. Gorgeous
10. Let Me Get You On Your Toes (Interlude)
11. 15 Minutes
12. Sleeping Pill
13. Rejoice
14. All Said And Done
15. Sex On The Beach (Hidden Bonus Track)