Check Out: Eminem’s Live At Comerica Park

Already coming off a year full of surprises, Eminem fans are getting a late Christmas present. Shade45, the Sirius XM radio channel owned and operated by the Detroit rapper, compiled the full concert audio from last September’s Detroit stop of the Home and Home tour, which featured Jay-Z. The audio premiered on the station on New Year’s Eve, and is now available for download.

Jigga wasn’t the only big name on the bill, as the concert also featured guests Dr. Dre, Drake, D12, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, and B.O.B, among others. Grab the download at You Heard That New and check out the tracklist below. Also sure to check out “Syllables”, another star-studded collaboration that features Eminem teamed up with Jay-Z, 50 Cent, and Dr. Dre.

Live At Comerica Park Mixtape Tracklist:
01. Won’t Back Down & 3 AM (Intro)
02. Square Dance, W.T.P. & Kill You
03. Welcome 2 Detroit (feat. Trick Trick)
04. No Love & So Bad
05. Cleaning Out My Closet & The Way I Am
06. We’re Back (Skit)
07. Fight Music & Purple Pills (feat. D12)
08. My Band (feat. D12)
09. Airplanes, Pt. II & Stan (feat. B.o.B. & Liz Rodriguez)
10. Sing for The Moment & Like Toy Soldiers
11.Forever (feat. Drake)
12. Patiently Waiting (feat. 50 Cent)
13. I Get Money & In Da Club (feat. 50 Cent, Tony Yayo & Lloyd Banks)
14. ‘Till I Collapse & Cinderella Man
15. Ladies (Skit)
16. Love the Way You Lie (feat. Liz Rodriguez)
17. Renegade (feat. Jay-Z)
18. My Name Is, The Next Episode & Still Dre (feat. Dr. Dre)
19. Nuthin’ But A G Thang & Detox (Skit) [feat. Dr. Dre]
20. Crack a Bottle, The Real Slim Shady & Without Me
21. Not Afraid
22. Lose Yourself (Outro)


Follow Consequence