Hear three new tracks from PJ Harvey's Let England Shake

As one of the 50 most important albums of 2011, you’d think they’d go ahead and make fans wait for the ninth LP from singer-songwriter PJ Harvey until its actual February 15th release date. However, with two tracks already out there for sampling (“Written On The Forehead” and “The Last Living Rose”), eager fans can now hear three more offerings from Let England Shake, courtesy of Antiquet. Head there now to wrap your ears around “Bitter Branches”, “Hanging In The Wire”, and “Glorious Land”. Guess waiting another month won’t be that bad after all.

Let England Shake hit stores February 15th via Vagrant Records.


Follow Consequence