The Kills detail new album, Blood Pressures

Alison Mosshart may have spent the last few years playing the siren in The Dead Weather, but that doesn’t mean she forgot her first child, The Kills. Now, three years after their last full length, 2008’s Midnight Boom, Mosshart and partner-in-crime Jamie Hince return with their fourth LP, Blood Pressures, on April 5th. TwentyFourBit reports that the album was recorded mostly in Michigan by Hince and co-producer Bill Skibbe and will feature 11 tracks. The band plans to support the album with a forthcoming tour.

Blood Pressures Tracklist:
01. Future Starts Slow
02. Satellite
03. Heart Is A Beating Drum
04. Nail In My Coffin
05. Wild Charms
06. DNA
07. Baby Says
08. Last Goodbye
09. Damned If She Do
10. You Don’t Own The Road
11. Pots and Pans


Follow Consequence