The Sounds sign with SideOneDummy, announce new album

Swedish new wave rockers The Sounds are beginning the year with a fresh start. Recently inking a deal with independent Los Angeles-based label SideOneDummy Records, the quintet are now readying the upcoming release of their fourth studio album, Something To Die For.  The record is due for release on March 29th and you can peep the full tracklist below.

Something To Die For Tracklist:
01. It’s So Easy
02. Dance With The Devil
03. The No No Song
04. Better Off Dead
05. Diana
06. Something To Die For
07. Yeah Yeah Yeah
08. Won’t Let Them Tear Us Apart
09. The Best Of Me
10. Wish You Were Here

Photo credit: Kirsti Anna Urpa


Follow Consequence