Check Out: Rome (feat. Jack White) – “Two Against One”


rome Check Out: Rome (feat. Jack White)   Two Against One

The White Stripes might be no more, but Jack White’s never-ending barrage of side-projects — which probably shouldn’t be considered side-projects anymore — are still going strong. One of White’s latest endeavors comes in the form of the male vocals for Danger Mouse and Daniele Luppi’s joint project, Rome. At Antiquiet, you can stream the album track “Two Against One”, which is totally kick-ass and makes us even more upset that candy cane stripes are no longer in fashion.

Rome is due for release March 1st May 3rd via Capitol Records, according to Check Out: Rome (feat. Jack White)   Two Against One

Rome Tracklist:
01. Theme Of Rome
02. The Rose With The Broken Neck
03. Morning Fog (interlude)
04. Season’s Trees
05. Her Hollow Ways (interlude)
06. Roman Blue
07. Two Against One
08. The Gambling Priest
09. The World (interlude)
10. Black
11. The Matador Has Fallen
12. Morning Fog
13. Problem Queen
14. Her Hollow Ways
15. The World