New Foo Fighters album due April 12th

Foo Fighters’ forthcoming record may have received its public debut last Saturday, but not everyone lives in Santa Barbara. With that mind, mark April 12th down on your calendar, as that’s the day Dave Grohl and co. have chosen to release their much-anticipated seventh LP. There’s still no title, but based on last weekend’s performance, we probably have the 11-song tracklist. Also, the band has dropped another album teaser in the form of a 39-second sample of “Miss the Misery”. Stream it on the newly launched (move the virtual tuner to 101.5) or in the SoundCloud widget below.

Foo Fighters LP #7 Tentative Tracklist:
01. Bridge Burning
02. Rope
03. Dear Rosemary
04. White Limo
05. Arlandria
06. These Days
07. Back & Forth
08. Matter of Time
09. Miss the Misery
10. I Shoulda Know
11. Walk


Follow Consequence