Radiohead’s The King of Limbs now available, features 8 tracks

As mentioned in our post about Radiohead’s new video for “Lotus Flower”, the digital release of The King of Limbs has been pushed up by 24 hours, and those who pre-ordered the record have begun to receive their copies. The album features eight tracks in total, and along with “Lotus Flower”, the previously debuted  “Morning Mr Magpie” and “Give Up The Ghost” also make appearances.

The King of Limbs is available for new orders through at a fixed price of $9. Other release configurations include standard CD and 12″ versions (available March 28th), and the first-ever newspaper album (shipped May 9th). You can learn all your options here.

The King of Limbs Tracklist:
01. Bloom
02. Morning Mr Magpie
03. Little by Little
04. Feral
05. Lotus Flower
06. Codex
07. Give Up The Ghost
08. Separator


Follow Consequence