Serj Tankian readies new EP, Imperfect Remixes

As a compliment to 2010’s Imperfect Harmonies, singer/songwriter and System of a Down frontman Serj Tankian’s forthcoming EP takes an alternative view of a number of tracks from the full-length release. The appropriately-titled Imperfect Remixes features guitarist Tom Morello on the opening track and lead single, ”Goodbye – Gate 21.” Keep your eyes peeled for a video that’s slated to come in the near future, as per the official press release.

Tankian has planned for a digital-only release of Imperfect Remixes, which is set to hit the web on March 1st via Serjical Strike/Reprise Records. Pre-orders are currently available via iTunes, so head on over and reserve yourself a copy. Peep the EP tracklist below.

Imperfect Remixes Tracklist:
01. Goodbye – Gate 21 (Rock Remix feat. Tom Morello)
02. Reconstructive Demonstrations (Rock Remix)
03. Invisible Love – Deserving? (Electro Remix)
04. Goddamn Trigger (iTunes Bonus Track)


Follow Consequence