Watch: Foo Fighters perform their new album in its entirety


    Last night marked Foo Fighters’ third surprise performance in as many weeks, and while this lil’ residency sucks for everyone not in the Los Angeles metropolitan area, it has resulted in plenty of YouTube videos. Since we last spoke, clips of the band performing the remaining 37% of their forthcoming seventh LP have surfaced on the web; in other words, you can preview the album in sequential order… right now.

    For those who prefer something a bit more mastered, the still untitled effort is due for release April 12th via RCA. Our friends at Rock It Out! Blog report, however, that the lead single, “Rope”, will drop February 23rd.

    “Bridge Burning”


    “Dear Rosemary”

    “White Limo”


    “These Days”

    “Back & Forth”

    “Matter of Time”

    “Miss The Misery”

    “I Shoulda Known”


    Foo Fighters LP #7 Tentative Tracklist:
    01. Bridge Burning
    02. Rope
    03. Dear Rosemary
    04. White Limo
    05. Arlandria
    06. These Days
    07. Back & Forth
    08. Matter of Time
    09. Miss the Misery
    10. I Shoulda Know
    11. Walk


Latest Stories