Watch: New Foo Fighters, “Bridge Burning” + “Dear Rosemary”

Last night, for the second straight Friday, Foo Fighters showcased their forthcoming 7th LP during a surprise performance at an intimate Los Angeles club. Below, we have clips of the album opener, “Bridge Burning” (the one with that badass opening), and track #3, “Dear Rosemary”, which saw the band joined by Bob Mould.

Foo Fighters LP #7 is due for release April 12th via RCA.

“Bridge Burning”

“Dear Rosemary”

Foo Fighters LP #7 Tentative Tracklist:
01. Bridge Burning
02. Rope
03. Dear Rosemary
04. White Limo
05. Arlandria
06. These Days
07. Back & Forth
08. Matter of Time
09. Miss the Misery
10. I Shoulda Know
11. Walk


Follow Consequence