Broken Bells announce new EP, Meyrin Fields

Exactly one year after The Shins’ James Mercer and super producer Danger Mouse unveiled the debut full length from their Broken Bells collaboration, the duo returns for a second go-around with the release of a four-track EP. Available March 29th (via Columbia Records), Meyrin Fields will feature two previously unreleased tracks — “Windows” and “Heartless Empire” — as well as “An Easy Life” and the title track, both of which are currently available in digital formats.

The EP will be issued in vinyl, CD, softpack, and digital formats and pre-orders are now ongoing via the band’s website.


Follow Consequence