Daft Punk get the remix treatment with Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D

If their own brand of cola was too polarizing for you, then perhaps this next commercial offering from French robots Daft Punk will go down a bit smoother. On April 5th, Walt Disney Records will release Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D, the remix of the 3.5 star-earning official soundtrack that debuted last year. Artists featured on the LP include Moby, Paul Oakenfold, The Glitch Mob, M83, The Crystal Method, Pretty Lights, and more. If you order via the official Tron soundtrack website, you can get the option of buying deluxe boxed sets that feature a poster, a Blu-ray or DVD copy of the movie, and unreleased tracks. Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D hits stores April 5th via Walt Disney Records.

Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D Tracklist:
01. The Glitch Mob – Derezze
02. M83 vs. Big Black Delta – Fall
03. The Crystal Method – The Grid/Game Has Changed
04. Teddybears – Adagio for Tron
05. Ki:Theory – The Son of Flynn
06. Paul Oakenfold – C.L.U.
07. Moby – The Son of Flynn
08. Boys Noize – End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)
09. Kaskade – Rinzler
10. Com Truise – Enron Part II
11. Photek – End of Line
12. The Japanese Popstars – Arena
13. Avicii – Derezzed
14. Pretty Lights – Solar Sailor
15 Sander Kleinenberg – Tron Legacy (End Titles)


Follow Consequence