Hear 60-second samples of Foo Fighters' Wasting Light


foo fighters wasting light2 1024x1024 Hear 60 second samples of Foo Fighters' Wasting Light

Foo Fighters’ seventh LP, Wasting Light, can already be heard in full in its live incarnation, but it won’t be until April 12th before we hear the full fury of the Butch Vig-produced effort. However, those looking for an early preview can head to, where minute-long samples of all 11 album tracks are available for streaming.

Pre-orders for Wasting Light are now ongoing at Also don’t forget to see the boys on tour… or in theaters.

Wasting Light Tracklist:
01. Bridge Burning
02. Rope
03. Dear Rosemary
04. White Limo
05. Arlandria
06. These Days
07. Back & Forth
08. A Matter Of Time
09. Miss The Misery
10. I Should Have Known
11. Walk