Check Out: Bad Meets Evil (Eminem & Royce da 5’9″) – “I’m On Everything”


eminem royce cover rapradar 1 Check Out: Bad Meets Evil (Eminem & Royce da 5’9)   “I’m On Everything”

Eminem and Royce da 5’9″ (aka Bad Meets Evil) are set to release their collaborative EP Hell: The Sequel on June 14th via Shady Records/Interscope Records. Below, courtesy of Rap Radar, you can preview another cut off the nine-track effort in the form of “I’m On Everything”, which features Next Friday star Mike Epps.

Also, for those who missed it, the EP’s lead single, “Fast Lane”, can be streamed here.

Hell: The Sequel Tracklist:
01.  Welcome 2 Hell
02.  Fast Lane
03.  The Reunion
04.  Above the Law
05. I’m On Everything (feat. Mike Epps)
06. A Kiss
07. Lighters (feat. Bruno Mars)
08. Take from Me
09. Loud Noises (feat. Slaughterhouse)