Kanye West and Jay-Z confirm tracklist for Watch the Throne


kanye jay watch the throne Kanye West and Jay Z confirm tracklist for Watch the Throne

Kanye West and Jay-Z’s collaborative LP Watch the Throne now has itself a tracklist. As confirmed by Jay-Z’s Life and Times website, the album will include 12 tracks, two of which feature OFWGKTA crooner Frank Ocean and one with Mrs. Beyoncé Knowles-Carter. G.O.O.D. Music’s Mr Hudson also makes an appearance on the album, while the late, great Otis Redding is sampled on the aptly-titled “Otis”. Oh, and there’s a track called “Welcome to the Jungle”. Enough said.

The album’s deluxe edition adds four bonus tracks on top of that, including the album’s once-considered lead single “H.A.M.”, the G.O.O.D. Friday cut “The Joy”, and a previously leaked track called “That’s My Bitch”.

Watch the Throne is “coming soon,” according to Jay-Z. In the meantime, read more about it here and pre-order it here.

Watch the Throne Tracklist:
01. No Church in The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
03. Niggas in Paris
04. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. Prime Time
08. Who Gon Stop Me
09. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H.A.M.
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield)