Atlas Sound announces new album: Parallax


atlas sound parallax Atlas Sound announces new album: Parallax

One of the hardest working dudes in all of music, Bradford Cox is ready to release a new Atlas Sound album. According to Pitchfork, the band’s third LP, Parallax, will hit stores on November 8th via 4AD. Right below, you can hear an early preview in the track called “Terra Incognita” and peep the names of the album’s 11 other tracks.

Atlas Sound – “Terra Incognita”

Parallax Tracklist:Atl
01. The Shakes
02. Amplifiers
03. Te Amo
04. Parallax
05. Modern Aquatic Nightsongs
06. Mona Lisa
07. Praying Man
08. Doldrums
09. My Angel Is Broken
10. Terra Incognita
11. Flagstaff
12. Nightworks

Cox and his other outfit, Deerhunter, only finished up their latest round of tour dates in support of last year’s Halcyon Digest in NYC last night. Our Möhammad Choudhery was at the band’s show in Los Angeles earlier this month and you can read his review here.