Check Out: Ryan Adams – “Lucky Now”


ryan adams ashes fire Check Out: Ryan Adams   Lucky Now

Ryan Adams’ long-awaited new solo LP, Ashes & Fire, arrives October 11th via PAX-AM/Capitol. We’ve already heard a slew of live previews, but today the acclaimed singer-songwriter shared the first studio offering in “Lucky Now”. Give it a spin below.

Update: The album’s artwork has also been unveiled; it’s the image posted above. Also, per TwentyFourBit, you can now pre-order the album on CD, LP, and in a deluxe bundle. The latter includes — you guessed it — a 3D lenticular photo of Adams and a pair of 3D glasses, in addition to an unreleased track called “Darkness”.

Ashes & Fire Tracklist:
01. Dirty Rain
02. Ashes & Fire
03. Come Home
04. Rocks
05. Do I Wait
06. Chains Of Love
07. Invisible Riverside
08. Save Me
09. Kindness
10. Lucky Now
11. I Love You But I Don’t Know What To Say