Download: Lil B’s I Forgive You mixtape


lil b i forgive you 1 Download: Lil Bs I Forgive You mixtape

At least by his own standards, Lil B has remained relatively quiet since the June release of I’m Happy (I’m Gay). But today, the Based God makes his long overdue return with the release of a new 12-track mixtape, I Forgive You. Grab your own copy here, or stream it in full below.

Download Mixtape Free | Mixtape Player

I Forgive You Tracklist:
01. Tonight
02. I’m In The Streetz
03. I Forgive You
04. Can I Live 4real
05. Durty Pop
06. Neva Stop Me (Remix)
07. Take A Picture BasedGod
08. Bitch F*ck With Me
09. Gotta Question
10. Heard Her Cry
11. 30 Year BasedGod
12. Im 2 Real

Leave a comment