Kanye West and Jay-Z’s Watch the Throne now available


kanye jay watch the throne Kanye West and Jay Zs Watch the Throne now available

One year later, Kanye West and Jay-Z’s latest collaboration, their joint LP Watch the Throne, is now available for purchase on iTunes. Grab the standard edition here and the deluxe edition here.

An expanded digitial and physical release follows on August 12th.

The deluxe edition CD will be available exclusively at Best Buy locations nationwide from August 12-22. According to an issued press release, the package is “high-end art created by acclaimed designer Riccardo Tisci of Givenchy. The softpack, when opened up, turns into a cross-like shape printed on gold mylar with Tisci’s patterns embossed throughout.  The package also includes an 18-panel poster that features Tisci’s artwork as well as lyrics to the entire album. The CD is a special edition black colored disc which is not standard with normal packaging.  In tune with his codes for Givenchy, Riccardo Tisci created an artwork that channels most of his aesthetics: symmetry, lightness, darkness, sharpness and 3D.” Check out the pictures below.

Watch The Throne Tracklist:
01. No Church in The Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
03. Niggas in Paris
04. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. That’s My Bitch
08. Welcome to the Jungle
09. Who’s Gon Stop Me
10. Murder to Excellence
11. Made In America (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You So (feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H.A.M.
15. Primetime
16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield)

wtt deluxe 1 Kanye West and Jay Zs Watch the Throne now available