Lollapalooza 2011 video highlights

A number of highlights from this year’s recently-completed Lollapalooza are now available to watch in video form. From Lykke Li’s mash-up of Kanye West’s “Power” to Bright Eyes’ captivating performance of “Arc Of Time (Time Code)”, not to mention Foo Fighters’ earth-shattering, rain-soaked set to close out the weekend, check out the clips below.

Also, stay tuned for our full report from this year’s festival, which will be posted shortly.

Arctic Monkeys – “The View from the Afternoon”

Big Audio Dynamite – “Sightsee M.C.

Bright Eyes – “Arc Of Time (Time Code)”

Coldplay – “Every Teardrop is a Waterfall”

Deftones – “Sextape”

The Drums – “Money”

Foo Fighters entire performance

Local Natives – “Sun Hands”

Lykke Li – “Youth Knows No Pain”/”Power” (Kanye West) mash-up

The Mountain Goats – “You Were Cool”

My Morning Jacket – “I’m Amazed”


Follow Consequence