Mastodon reveals tracklist for The Hunter


mastodon the hunter Mastodon reveals tracklist for The Hunter

After scary album art and a musical first taste made for sinnin’, Georgia sludge metal band Mastodon are now unveiling the tracklist for their upcoming fifth album, The Hunter. In addition, the band also revealed on their official site that the next song from the 13-track album, “Curl Of The Burl”, should drop August 6th. The Hunter is in stores September 27th via Reprise Records.

The Hunter Tracklist:
01. Black Tongue
02. Curl Of The Burl
03. Blasteroid
04. Stargasm
05. Octopus Has No Friends
06. All The Heavy Lifting
07. The Hunter
08. Dry Bone Valley
09. Thickening
10. Creature Lives
11. Spectrelight
12. Bedazzled Fingernails
13. The Sparrow