Stream: The Drums – Portamento


drums portamento Stream: The Drums   Portamento

After you finish up Wild Flag’s self-titled debut, head on over 3voor12 and give The Drums’ latest LP a spin. The Brooklyn outfit’s sophomore effort, the 12-track Portamento, is currently streaming in full ahead of its September 13th release (via Frenchkiss Record).

And guess what? At last month’s Lollapalooza, The Drums revealed to our Michael Roffman that they are already working on LP #3. So there’s something else to look forward to.

Portamento Tracklist:
01. Book Of Revelation
02. Days
03. What You Were
04. Money
05. Hard To Love
06. I Don t Know How To Love
07. Searching For Heaven
08. Please Don t Leave
09. If He Likes It Let Him Do It
10. I Need A Doctor
11. In The Cold
12. How It Ended