Stream: Wild Flag – Wild Flag

Wild Flag, the all-female super group featuring former Sleater-Kinney members Carrie Brownstein and Janet Weiss, ex-Helium frontgirl Mary Timony, and former Minders keyboardist Rebecca Cole, will release their self-titled debut on September 13th via Merge Records. But since this bad-boy is nearly a year in the making, NPR decided to end your agony two weeks early and is currently streaming the 10-track effort in full on its website. Click here to check it out; we promise, it’s worth it.

Wild Flag Tracklist:
01. Romance
02. Something Came Over Me
03. Boom
04. Glass Tambourine
05. Endless Talk
06. Short Version
07. Electric Band
08. Future Crimes
09. Racehorse
10. Black Tiles


Follow Consequence