Video: Blink-182 – “Up All Night”

Blink-182 haven’t released an album in some eight years. So, when Neighborhoods‘ first single, “Up All Night”, premiered, it was a big deal, one that caused a mass swelling of nostalgia across the world.

Now that said track is ready to get the music video treatment, it only makes sense that it’d get two videos. The first, which debuted earlier this month, was comprised of unsanctioned fan clips the band put together into a montage as a way of saying thanks to their legions of followers. The second, slightly more official, debuted today and is available above. In itthe band trade the wacky antics of their fans for the wanton destruction of the greatest block party ever thrown. It’s nice to see that even after all these years, the boys still know how to behave like true hooligans.

Neighborhoods arrives in stores on September 27th via Geffen. We have the album’s tracklist below.

Neighborhoods Tracklist:
01. Ghost On The Dance Floor
02. A La Mode
03. This is Home
04. Snake Charmer
05. MH 4.18.2011
06. Even If She Falls
07. You Too
08. Up All Night
09. After Midnight
10. Natives
11. Kaleidoscope (Bonus)
12. Fighting The Gravity (Bonus)
13. Heart’s All Gone (Bonus)


Follow Consequence