Video: Pusha T feat. Kevin Cossom – “Feeling Myself”


untitled5 Video: Pusha T feat. Kevin Cossom   Feeling Myself

Pusha T’s next track to surface from this September’s Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray EP, the Kevin Cossom-featuring “Feeling Myself”, isn’t exactly the star-studded affair of cuts like “Amen” or “Trouble On My Mind”. However, the video for the track, available below via Miss Info, has something far more impressive than any verse from Kanye West himself or a night of mischief with Tyler, the Creator: Pusha T has so much money to count he pushes away beautiful women. That’s funny, cause we have so little money they usually don’t want to be anywhere near us. Ba-dum ching!

Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray EP is out September 27th via G.O.O.D. Music.

Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray EP Tracklist:
01. Changing Of The Guards (feat. Diddy)
02. Amen (feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
03. Trouble On My Mind (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
04. What Dreams Are Made Of
05. O There It Is
06. Feeling Myself (feat. Kevin Cossom)
07. Raid (feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
08. My God
09. I Still Wanna (feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liv)