Björk’s Biophilia delayed two weeks

bjork biophilia album review

Björk’s latest LP, Biophilia, was set to hit stores the last week of this month via One Little Indian/Nonesuch Records. But now, both labels have confirmed that the album’s release has been pushed back two weeks; the 10-track effort will instead arrive in the UK on October 10th and in the U.S. on October 11th. On the plus side, you’re still getting Wilco, Blink, and Nirvana on the 27th.

Right below, we have a stream for the album’s lead single, “Crystalline”, along with the tracklist.

Biophilia Tracklist:
01. Moon
02. Thunderbolt
03. Crystalline
04. Cosmogony
05. Dark Matter
06. Hollow
07. Virus
08. Sacrifice
09. Mutual Core
10. Solstice
11. Hollow (Original 7 Minute Version) (Digipack only)
12. Dark Matter (With Choir & Organ) (Digipack only)
13. Nattura (Digipack only)


Follow Consequence