Check Out: Coldplay – “Paradise”

Coldplay’s latest LP, Mylo Xyloto, hits stores October 25th via Capitol Records. The album’s second single, and our seventh taste of the 14-track effort, comes in the form of “Paradise”. Give it a spin below.

Find the album’s tracklist underneath and check out the six other already unveiled songs by clicking the respective links. Update: In an interview with The Sun, frontman Chris Martin revealed that Rihanna will guest on the track titled “Princess of China”.

Mylo Xyloto Tracklist:
01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. Paradise
04. Charlie Brown
05. Us Against The World
06. M.M.I.X.
07. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
08. Major Minus
09. U.F.O.
10. Princess Of China (feat. Rihanna)
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds


Follow Consequence