Check Out: James Blake – "Fear To Fear"

Photo by Jason Benitez

For the third or so time in less than two weeks, UK dubstep wunderkind James Blake has new music hitting the Web. This particular cut is called “Fear To Fear” and you can stream it below.

Listen Before You Buy speculates that “Fear To Fear” could be from an upcoming R&S Records release, either as part of a compilation or a stand-alone effort (the label also released Blake’s second and third EPs, CMYK and Klavierwerke).

Blake’s new EP, Enough Thunder, hits stores on October 4th via Universal Republic. Below, you can find links to the four Enough Thunder tracks that have already made their way online.

Enough Thunder Tracklist:
01. Once We All Agree
02. We Might Feel Unsound
03. Fall Creek Boys Choir f/ Bon Iver
04. A Case of You (Joni Mitchell cover)
05. Not Long Now
06. Enough Thunder


Follow Consequence