Check Out: Ryan Adams – “Invisible Riverside”

Ryan Adams, a.k.a. Mr. Works Too Much Despite Having A Hot Wife, has gone into overdrive in promoting his upcoming album, Ashes & Fire. In just a matter of a couple weeks, Adams has unveiled the somber “Lucky Now”, a cover of Iron Maiden (sorry, that’s not on the final tracklist), and an intimate performance of the title track. Now, through a September 11th appearance on KCRW, Adams unveils the powerful “Invisible Riverside” (via TwentyFourBit). Skip to the 30-minute mark in the widget below to check it out for yourself. The next album sample should be ready by the time you finish this sentence.

Ashes & Fire hits stores October 11th via PAX-AM/Capitol

Ashes & Fire Tracklist:
01. Dirty Rain
02. Ashes & Fire
03. Come Home
04. Rocks
05. Do I Wait
06. Chains Of Love
07. Invisible Riverside
08. Save Me
09. Kindness
10. Lucky Now
11. I Love You But I Don’t Know What To Say


Follow Consequence