Check Out: Zola Jesus – “Seekir”

Psychedelic-pop songstress Nika Danilova (aka Zola Jesus) drops her latest album Contatus on October 4th via Sacred Bones. We’ve already heard lead single “Vessel” and a live version of “Avalanche”, and now Pitchfork points us to a stream for another album track, “Seekir”. Give it a spin below.

Conatus Tracklist:
01. Swords
02. Avalanche
03. Vessel
04. Hikikomori
05. Ixode
06. Seekir
07. In Your Nature
08. Lick the Palm of the Burning Handshake
09. Shivers
10. Skin
11. Collapse


Follow Consequence