Coldplay unveils Mylo Xyloto tracklist


coldplay mylo xyloto Coldplay unveils Mylo Xyloto tracklist

Coldplay have already set a release date for their upcoming LP Mylo Xyloto (10/25 via Capitol Records), and now the band’s Twitter account has unveiled the album’s tracklist. Included will be 14 songs, six of which have already been debuted either as singles or in a live setting. We have the album’s lead single, “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall”, streaming below; click on the links included within the tracklist to hear the others.

“Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall”

Mylo Xyloto Tracklist:
01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. Paradise
04. Charlie Brown
05. Us Against The World
06. M.M.I.X.
07. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
08. Major Minus
09. U.F.O.
10. Princess Of China
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds