Florence and the Machine detail new album: Ceremonials

Florence and the Machine have unveiled more details about their upcoming sophomore LP (via Disco Naivete). It’s called Ceremonials, and right above is the album’s artwork. Below, you’ll find the 12-song tracklist, along with the already unearthed video for the track called “What The Water Gave Me”.

iTunes UK is now accepting pre-orders for the album ahead of its October 31st release date via Island Records. According to Canadian radio broadcaster Alan Cross, the album’s North American release will follow one day later on November 1st via Universal Republic.

Ceremonials Tracklist:
01. Only If for Night
02. Shake It Out
03. What The Water Gave Me
04. Never Let Me Go
05. Breaking Down
06. Lover to Lover
07. No Light No Light
08. Seven Devils
09. Heartline
10. Spectrum
11. All This and Heaven Too
12. Leave My Body


Follow Consequence